Have an idea?

Visit Sawtooth Software Feedback to share your ideas on how we can improve our products.

Radio buttons unclickables

Hello everyone,

Here is the source code of a set of radio buttons inside a table row.  When I try to test my survey on the web, the radio buttons remains unclickable, an I don't know why.  Could someone help me? I'm rather new to Sawtooth and HTML programming.

<tr>
<td><p class="option" style="color:black;text-align:right;">Pas du tout</p>
      </td>
      <td><input name="StRodrigue2020Vert1_interessant" value="1" type="radio" id="StRodrigue2020Vert1_interessant_1" class="HideElement">
<div id="StRodrigue2020Vert1_interessant_1_graphical" class="graphical_select radiobox"></div></td>
      <td><input name="StRodrigue2020Vert1_interessant" value="2" type="radio" id="StRodrigue2020Vert1_interessant_2" class="HideElement">
<div id="StRodrigue2020Vert1_interessant_2_graphical" class="graphical_select radiobox"></div></td>
      <td><input name="StRodrigue2020Vert1_interessant" value="3" type="radio" id="StRodrigue2020Vert1_interessant_3" class="HideElement">
<div id="StRodrigue2020Vert1_interessant_3_graphical" class="graphical_select radiobox"></div></td>
      <td><input name="StRodrigue2020Vert1_interessant" value="4" type="radio" id="StRodrigue2020Vert1_interessant_4" class="HideElement">
<div id="StRodrigue2020Vert1_interessant_4_graphical" class="graphical_select radiobox"></div></td>
      <td><input name="StRodrigue2020Vert1_interessant" value="5" type="radio" id="StRodrigue2020Vert1_interessant_5" class="HideElement">
<div id="StRodrigue2020Vert1_interessant_5_graphical" class="graphical_select radiobox"></div></td>
      <td><input name="StRodrigue2020Vert1_interessant" value="6" type="radio" id="StRodrigue2020Vert1_interessant_6" class="HideElement">
<div id="StRodrigue2020Vert1_interessant_6_graphical" class="graphical_select radiobox"></div></td>